0 votes
How many times has the Seahawks been to the playoffs?

1 Answer

+1 vote
Seattle Seahawks, American professional gridiron football team based in Seattle. The Seahawks play in the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL) and have won one Super Bowl title (2014) and three NFC championships (2006, 2014, and 2015).
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything