+1 vote
Which team has never won a Super Bowl?

1 Answer

0 votes
Surprisingly, it's a long list. The Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Detroit Lions, Cleveland Browns, Arizona Cardinals, Tennessee Titans, Los Angeles Chargers, Carolina Panthers, Atlanta Falcons, Cincinnati Bengals, Minnesota Vikings, and Buffalo Bills all have yet to win the Big Game; 12 teams in total.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything