0 votes
What countries have Xbox Live?

1 Answer

0 votes
On the Xbox's Product Pre-order Information Page, the company states that the console "Requires broadband internet (ISP fees apply), a Microsoft account and an account on Xbox Live in an Xbox One-supported Xbox Live country /region." The countries are: Australia. Austria. Belgium. Brazil. Canada. Denmark. Finland. France.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything