0 votes
Which countries need a visa for Croatia?

1 Answer

0 votes
Citizens of EU countries, the U.S., Canada, Australia and New Zealand DON'T need visa for Croatia. They can travel around Croatia for up to 90 days in any 180 day period. Citizens from other countries, please check Croatian Ministry of Foreign Affairs website for information on your visa requirements for Croatia.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything