0 votes
Who ran against Trump in 2016?

1 Answer

0 votes
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz of Texas won the Iowa caucuses, and Trump won the New Hampshire primary and the South Carolina primary. From March 16, 2016, to May 3, 2016, only three candidates remained in the race: Trump, Cruz, and Ohio Governor John Kasich.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything