0 votes
What time does the Oscars Start 2019?

1 Answer

0 votes
How to watch the 2019 Oscars. When: Sunday, February 24, at 8 pm Eastern/5 pm Pacific. ABC's red-carpet coverage begins at 5:30 pm Eastern/2:30 pm Pacific on ABC News Live.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything
...